Ironing Maidens

Tour Schedule

 
 

Burleigh Heads Performance

Saturday 13th January 6.30pm

Koala Park Laundromat

Shop C/17 Ikkina Rd, Burleigh Heads QLD 4220

 

Armidale Workshop

Wednesday 17th January 10am - 1pm

Armidale Regional Gallery

 106-114 Kentucky St, South Hill NSW 2350

 
 
 

Armidale Performance

Wednesday 17th January 7.30pm - 9.30pm

North Hill Laundromat

38 Marsh St, Armidale NSW 2350

 
 
 

Dubbo Workshop

Friday 19th January - 10am - 1.00pm

Western Plains Cultural Centre

76 Wingewarra St, Dubbo NSW 2830

 
 

Dubbo Performance

Saturday 20th January - 7.30pm - 9.30pm

The Wash House

149 Cobra St, Dubbo NSW 2830

 
 

Griffith Workshop

Tuesday 23rd January - 10am - 1pm

Griffith Regional Gallery

1 Neville Place, Griffith NSW 2680

 
 

Griffith Performance

Tuesday 23rd January - 8.30pm - 9.30pm

Spic n Span Coin Operated Laundry

180 Yambil St, Griffith NSW 2680

 

Wagga Wagga Workshop

Thursday 25th January - 10am - 1pm

E3 Art Space, Wagga Wagga Regional Gallery

Corner of Baylis & Morrow Streets

Wagga Wagga NSW 

 
 

Wagga Wagga Performance

Thursday 25th January - 8.30pm - 9.30pm

Splash laundrette

Rod. 68 Berry St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

 
 

Woolongong Workshop

Saturday 27th January - 10am - 1pm

Anchors Aweigh Art Studio

104 Church St, Wollongong NSW 2500

 
 

Woollongong Performance

Saturday 27th January 8.30pm - 9.30pm

City Central Laundry Services

82 Kembla St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

 
 

Newcastle Workshop

Tuesday 30th January 10am-1pm

The Edwards

148 Parry St, Newcastle West NSW 2302

 
 

Newcastle Performance

Tuesday 30th January 8.30pm - 9.30pm

The Edwards

148 Parry St, Newcastle West NSW 2302

 
 

Bellingen Workshop

Thursday 1st February 10am - 1pm

2 William St, Bellingen NSW 2454

Contact directly for tickets for this workshop = email theironingmaidensemail@gmail.com 

 
 

Bellingen Performance

Thursday 2nd February 8.30pm - 9.30pm

Bellingen Laundrette

99 Hyde St, Bellingen NSW 2454